webleads-tracker

Functions

convoyer-vignette

Conveyor solutions

In modern machines, flat conveyor belts are often used to transport products. Timing belts are therefore the ideal solution for achieving the precision required when transporting products within a process. Our conveyors: The many different possibilities that we offer are described below and allow you to create the ideal conveyor: All metric and US pitches

See more
verrouiller-vignette

Locking solutions

The term “locking” covers a range of functions such as: Securing an object in a closed location in order to protect it against theft Securing the entrances and exits of premises. Controlling the passage of persons and their access to premises.   Three types of technology are used for locking applications: -electric actuators (motor +

See more
contacter-vignette

Contact solutions

Electrical energy is often controlled using switches (contactors or circuit breakers). When high electric voltages are used, the speed at which the contactors open and close is vital for the service life of the contacts. Indeed, if the contact does not open quickly enough, this creates an electric arc that damages the surface of the

See more

Markets

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Waterway applications

Since 1992, we have been working together with the German company ADE WERK, which was the first to adapt electromechanical rams for waterway applications. Consequently, the first rams were installed in Germany, and since then more than 150 structures in Europe have been equipped with a total of 1400 rams. To open and close lock

See more
controledacces-vignette

Access control

IT and telematics are making it possible to manage and optimize flows. Remote access control requires both a flow of information and an action that authorizes access. In the field of actuators, electromagnets represent a particularly suitable solution. Indeed, Binder Magnetic’s electromagnet technology is ideal for this application because it permits fast, reliable operation. The

See more
medical-vignette

Medical applications

Innovation is vital in order to be competitive in the medical equipment market. It is also necessary to guarantee irreproachable manufacturing quality and ensure high production volumes. In France, we support manufacturers of analytical equipment and leaders in the profession. As of the equipment development phase, we supply them with complex belt drives and electromagnetic

See more

Registration

Register to access to your tools and personalized contacts
Create my account

Recruitment

Trainee, recent graduate or experienced professional, consult our offers and apply online.

Apply

webleads-tracker

Fonctions

Convoyer

La fonction de convoyer des produits dans les machines modernes est souvent assuré par des bandes plates. Lorsqu’on cherche la précision pour acheminer un produit dans un process, les courroies dentées sont alors la solution. Nos convoyeurs : Nos innombrables possibilités citées ci-dessous vous permettent alors de créer le convoyeur idéal : Tous les pas métriques

Voir plus

Verrouiller

Sous la dénomination « verrouiller » ou « locking », il existe de multiples fonctions comme : Sécuriser un objet dans un lieu fermé pour protéger contre le vol. Sécuriser les entrées et évacuations d’un lieu. Contrôler le passage de personnes et l’accès à un lieu.   Il existe ainsi 3 technologies qui permettent un verrouillage : -le vérin électrique

Voir plus

Contacter

Lorsqu’on parle de la fonction contacter, l’énergie électrique est  souvent gérée grâce à des interrupteurs (contacteur ou disjoncteur). Lorsque la tension électrique est élevée, la vitesse d’ouverture et de fermeture des contacteurs est vitale pour la durée de vie des contacts. En effet, si l’ouverture n’est pas assez rapide,  il se crée un arc qui

Voir plus

Marchés

Applications fluviales

Depuis 1992, nous sommes associés à la Société allemande   ADE WERK qui la première a adapté les vérins électromécaniques pour les applications fluviales. Ainsi, les premiers vérins ont été installés en Allemagne en 1996 et depuis plus de 150 ouvrages en Europe ont été équipés avec 1400 vérins. Pour ouvrir et fermer des portes d’écluses

Voir plus

Contrôle d’accès

D’abord, l’informatique et la télématique permettent la gestion et l’optimisation des flux. Pour réaliser un contrôle d’accès à distance, il est nécessaire que l’information circule mais aussi qu’une action autorise l’accès. Parmi les actionneurs, les électro-aimants offrent donc une solution particulièrement adaptée. En effet, la technologie des électroaimants Binder Magnetic répond parfaitement à cette utilisation, car

Voir plus

Médical

Tout d’abord, BINDER MAGNETIC innove pour être compétitif sur le marché du matériel médical. Nous garantissons également une qualité de fabrication irréprochable tout en assurant d’importants volumes de production. En France, nous intervenons auprès des fabricants de machines d’analyse et des leaders de la profession. Dès le développement de leurs appareils, nous leur fournissons donc

Voir plus

Catalogue transmissions magnétiques

Aimants pour l’industrie

Télécharger

Recrutement

Stagiaire, jeune diplômé(e) ou professionnel(le) expérimenté(e), consultez nos offres et postulez en ligne.

Postuler